Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Lost Footage

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 6/11/2009
Bravo offers up an exclusive look at previously unaired footage from the Real Housewives of Orange County Season 4.
Episode Guide

A Watch What Happens Special

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/24/2009
Andy Cohen reunites the Real Housewives of Orange County for another installment of their reunion series.
Episode Guide

Bling Bling

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/17/2009
Jeana back in the dating game, Tamra shows off some bling, and Gretchen gets a bike! (Courtesy of Bravo)
Episode Guide

Who's Your Daddy?

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/10/2009
Vicki Gunvalson launches her L.I.F.E. with Vicki cruise and is thrilled to get so much attention from her colleagues, but is frustrated when she can't seem to get any props from her own family.
Episode Guide

Vegas Baby

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/3/2009
With her wild 18-year-old daughter, Alexa, is running circles around her, Lynne Curtin seeks her mom's advice about how to be a better parent.
Episode Guide

The Girls Want To Come Out And Play

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/27/2009
Vicki Gunvalson and Jeana Keough take a road trip to Chicago to visit Vicki's friends from high school and former housewife Kimberly Bryant.
Episode Guide

Why Are You Being So Mean To Me?

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/20/2009
With Tamra Barney's formal seven-course dinner winding down, Tamra's son Ryan sees an opportunity to make his move on a very drunk Gretchen Rossi, leaving the rest of the ladies to worry and wonder about Gretchen's well-being.
Episode Guide

Naked Wasted

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/13/2009
Vicki Gunvalson visits her family in Chicago and once again tries to get validation from her less than affectionate mother.
Episode Guide

And They're Off...

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/6/2009
Although Jeff remains in the hospital, Gretchen Rossi still has something to get excited about when her new 5K diamond encrusted engagement ring arrives in the mail.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/30/2008
Gretchen asks Jeff's children to come out from Michigan and rotate visits to their father's bedside.
Episode Guide

120 In The Shade

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/23/2008
Jeana Keough, Vicki Gunvalson and Tamra Barney go to Lake Havasu for the Fourth of July, but when Jeana brings Vicki's nemesis, Frankie, Vicki feels betrayed and refuses to speak to Jeana.
Episode Guide

You Just Don't Get It

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/16/2008
While her fiancé is in the hospital, Gretchen Rossi lifts her spirits by hosting a burlesque party at her home.
Episode Guide

Love Tanks

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/9/2008
Tamra and Simon Barney celebrate their ten-year wedding anniversary with a weekend getaway in Napa, and they invite Vicki and Donn Gunvalson to join them.
Episode Guide

Hold On To Your Daddies

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/2/2008
Tamra Barney's husband, Simon, has quit his job at the Mercedes dealership and is now working on his own business start up.
Episode Guide

Are They For Real?

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/25/2008
In the fourth season premiere of Bravo's The Real Housewives of Orange County, Vicki Gunvalson's children, Michael and Briana, have moved back home for the summer.