Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Season 1 Reunion

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/9/2006
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/2/2006
Jeana shops with her son, Shane, for some last minute items as he prepares to leave for college. She also decides its time to bond with her daughter Kara -- by inviting her to an exclusive diamond-shopping trip.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/25/2006
Jeana struggles as the sibling rivalry escalates between Kara and Shane. Kara spends thousands on clothes for school while Shane receives a brand new car.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/18/2006
Jeana's son Colton breaks his hand in a fight about drugs.Kimberly and her family hire a "dog guru" to deal with their out-of-control dog.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/11/2006
Jeana takes Kimberly and Scott house hunting, then hosts a neighborhood BBQ where many of the housewives and their kids meet for the first time.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/4/2006
Jeana, Matt and Colton accompany Shane to a college in Arizona, where he tries out for the coach of the baseball team.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/28/2006
Rabbits have overrun the gated Orange County community, and Jeana's son Shane has gained the reputation as the official "rabbit hunter.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/21/2006
In the first episode of Bravo's "The Real Housewives of Orange County," Jeana's son Shane faces the stress of high school graduation and the baseball draft, where he feels pressure to become the third generation Keough to play pro baseball.