Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion Part 3

Season 6, Episode 23 - Air Date: 8/12/2014
From Bravo: In the final part, Aviva tries to "out" Heather and the Housewives discuss that infamous leg throw.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part 2

Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 8/5/2014
From Bravo: Carole and Aviva face-off over BookGate, before things take a turn when Andy asks Ramona about her marriage.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part 1

Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 7/29/2014
From Bravo: Andy Cohen sits down with the New York ladies, as Ramona is in the hot seat for her behavior in the Berkshires.
Episode Guide

The Last Leg

Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 7/22/2014
From Bravo: When Aviva returns to the group insults, accusations, and body parts fly in the epic season-ending confrontation.
Episode Guide

There's Something About Harry

Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 7/15/2014
From Bravo: Carole plans a massive birthday bash, while Sonja ponders planning a future with Aviva's ex.
Episode Guide

Something to Sing About

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 7/8/2014
From Bravo: Aviva finds out what the ladies are think of her illness, then drama erupts at an open mic when LuAnn refuses to perform.
Episode Guide

Bury the Hatchet

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 7/1/2014
From Bravo: Heather and Kristen continue to spar even while "glamping" until the ladies attempt to bury the hatchet, literally.
Episode Guide

Go Yell It on the Mountain

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 6/23/2014
From Bravo: Tension rise in Montana, as LuAnn is still miffed with Sonja -- and as Heather and Kristen surprisingly face-off.
Episode Guide

Ten Gallon Spats

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 6/17/2014
From Bravo: The ladies prepare to head to big sky country (Montana!), but Aviva produces a doctor's note to keep her from the country.
Episode Guide

Sex Lies And Facials

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 6/10/2014
From Bravo: Sonja's facialist spills some secrets, while Aviva sends a naughty text that upsets LuAnn.
Episode Guide

Win, Place Or Sonja

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/3/2014
From Bravo: Sonja's facialist spills some secrets, while Aviva sends a naughty text that upsets LuAnn.
Episode Guide

Requiem For A Poodle

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/27/2014
From Bravo: Aviva's controversial father, George, returns, and this time, he has a surprise in the form of a new lady friend.
Episode Guide

The Ramona Trap

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/20/2014
From Bravo: The women attempt to confront Ramona about her bad behavior and Carole sets LuAnn up on a date.
Episode Guide

Bon Voyage Ramona

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/13/2013
From Bravo: Ramona escapes the Berkshires under suspicious circumstances -- but not before a dinner fit for a King.
Episode Guide

The Last Splash

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/6/2014
From Bravo: Heather takes the girls to the Berkshires, but a placid canoe trip turns into a crazed between Kristen and Ramona.
Episode Guide

Unforgiveable Debt

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/29/2014
From Bravo: Sonja gets stood up twice -- once by Ramona and once by her young boy toy, possibly because of Ramona.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/22/2014
From Bravo: The Fourth of July is explosive as Kristen and Ramona butt heads -- and Aviva and Carole come face-to-face.
Episode Guide

Unhappy Anniversary

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/15/2014
From Bravo: The RHOBH visits New York, while Heather finds a few of her "friends" are boycotting her anniversary party.
Episode Guide

Everybody Thinks We're Drag Queens

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/8/2014
From Bravo: The women face their fear of being mistaken for drag queens at the Mermaid Parade, while Aviva faces the machine that took her leg.
Episode Guide

Holla In The Hamptons

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/1/2014
From Bravo: RHONY takes the Hamptons to see Sonja perform, but there is plenty of off-stage BookGate drama.
Episode Guide

Model Behavior

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/25/2014
From Bravo: Carole and Aviva's fight spills out into the party, while Heather and Kristen tackle a challenging mud run.
Episode Guide

Give Up The Ghostwriter

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/18/2014
From Bravo: Aviva asks Carole if she had a ghostwriter before things come to a head at her housewarming party.
Episode Guide

If You Can Make It Here

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/11/2014
From Bravo: Heather hosts a birthday party that brings the ladies back together -- and puts Ramona and Aviva in the same room.