Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Lost Footage

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/27/2008
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/22/2008
Viewers get an extra dose of drama during The Real Housewives Of New York City reunion special.
Episode Guide

Second Chances

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/15/2008
Jill hosts a party for the wives.
Episode Guide

Girls Night Out

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/8/2008
Alex bring Simon to Girls Night Out, causing drama.
Episode Guide

Careful, She Bites

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/1/2008
Jill goes to Bethenny's apartment to help her pack for Miami, and they discuss Bethenny's baggage from previous relationships and her problems with Jason.
Episode Guide

Social Wife

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/25/2008
Ramona takes Avery to an audition for a Meryl Streep film.
Episode Guide

Fashion Week

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/18/2008
Ramona attends a Fashion Week show, where she bumps into Jill.
Episode Guide

The Hamptons

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/11/2008
The bickering begins as Ramona shuts Jill out of her party.
Episode Guide

Meet the Wives

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/4/2008
In the first episode of The Real Housewives of New York City, Ramona gets ready to go to the Hamptons for the summer with her daughter Avery, who thinks her mother should dress "more conservatively.