Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Miami Mamis Know Best

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/29/2011
From Bravo: The ladies close out the season with salacious psychic reading, and a surprise luncheon that brings the heat, literally.
Episode Guide

Beach Slap

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/22/2011
From Bravo: Marysol makes it up the mountain for her wedding, and there's more dinner party drama, as the gala-drama starts anew.
Episode Guide

Waterfront & Center

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/15/2011
From Bravo: Alexia hosts a pig roast, but Lea's candid dinner conversation ensures the pork isn't the only thing bringing the heat.
Episode Guide

Optical Delusion

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/8/2011
From Bravo: Adriana puts on a Miami-themed art show, but not everything goes smoothly at the gallery.
Episode Guide

Black Ball'd

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/1/2011
From Bravo: It's a gala affair for a good cause, but Cristy's causing trouble by dodging the rules.
Episode Guide

Paradise Cost

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/22/2011
From Bravo: We meet the ladies of Miami, who can weather the heat, even if it's of the drama variety.