Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Lost Footage

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/23/2009
Atlanta housewives DeShawn, Kim, Lisa, NeNe and Sheree are featured in previously unseen footage from the show's first season.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/25/2008
Bravo fans get an extra dose of drama when their favorite southern gals reunite for the The Real Housewives of Atlanta reunion special.
Episode Guide

Best of Enemies

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/18/2008
The ladies dine together after Sheree's fashion show flops.
Episode Guide

Dream a Little Nightmare

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/11/2008
Shere? assembles an army of publicists, designers, event planners to get her fashion line, She by Shere?
Episode Guide

Out of Tune

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/4/2008
Sheree and Lisa try their hand at pole dancing
Episode Guide

Bring on the Bling

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/28/2008
DeShawn is determined to make a big splash on the Atlanta social scene with her "Night of a Thousand Stars" gala event, and invites hundreds of people into her private estate for the lavish event.
Episode Guide

Who's Your Poppa?

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/21/2008
The ladies take a trip to the countryside to meet with Kim's psychic advisor.
Episode Guide

It's My Party

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/14/2008
The day after Shereé's big birthday blowout, NeNe, still angry about the party, has lunch with her friend and hairdresser, Dwight, who convinces her to take the high road and not waste any time or energy.
Episode Guide

Welcome One, Welcome ATL

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/7/2008
In the premiere episode of Real Housewives of Atlanta, NBA wife DeShawn and her family see their custom built mansion for the first time and she begins the search for the perfect staff to run it.