Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Shut It Down at the Oscars

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/14/2008
The Oscars have arrived and the Zoe camp is in full award mode. Tension grows between Taylor and Brad as the team labors to create the picture perfect "red carpet moment" for 5 of Rachel's A-list clients.
Episode Guide

Awash in Red Carpet

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/7/2008
In the midst of Oscar madness Rachel Zoe is hit with a family emergency. The main event is only a week away, and she is faced with the decision to stay in Los Angeles and work, or to attend her uncle's funeral.
Episode Guide

Fashion the Cruel Mistress

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/30/2008
Rachel Zoe and her team are in New York for Fashion Week where they meet up with Diane von Furstenberg and Oscar de la Renta.
Episode Guide

Fashion Week to Die

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/23/2008
It is Rachel's favorite time of year - Fashion Week! The entire Zoe Camp heads to New York where Rachel visits her good friend, designer Marc Jacobs and views the runaway collections of Michael Kors and Donna Karan at Bryant Park.
Episode Guide

Award Season, That's Bananas!

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/16/2008
Award season has arrived, and Rachel Zoe has 3 days to find the perfect dress for Emmy-Award-winning actress, Debra Messing to wear to the highly anticipated Screen Actors Guild Awards.
Episode Guide

Fashion Makes the Star, Makes the Fashion

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/9/2008
Rachel Zoe is under pressure to find the consummate red carpet gown for actress Joy Bryant. Rachel's styling associate and right-hand woman, Taylor, has doubts about the newly hired, over-eager assistant, Brad.