Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/11/2009
Food shortage leads Teddy and Philip to Haiti where they try to help, but Philip's estranged brother, a powerful island senator named Jean Beauvais, interferes.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/4/2009
When Teddy tries to close a deal with the Indian and Pakistani governments to rebuild a water system in Kashmir, he disappears on his mission.
Episode Guide

San Diego

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/28/2009
Teddy and Dax travel to San Diego and try to find the thief who stole Teddy's identity. In the meantime, Olivia and Philip find out that Maidstone Rist is in trouble.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/21/2009
Teddy meets his ex-wife Julia and tells her about his journey to Kosovo where he tried to get Serbians and Albanians to work together, but learned that the hatred runs deep.
Episode Guide

Nigeria Part II

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/14/2009
Teddy heads back to Kujama, Nigeria when a friend is kidnapped by a local rebel leader.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/7/2009
Olivia is reunited with an old friend who is caught in a sex-trafficking ring on a visit to Paris. Teddy does everything in his power to save the helpless young women.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/30/2009
Teddy visits Myanmar to ask for guidance from a local leader after his company is accused of forced labor.
Episode Guide

Nigeria Part I

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/23/2009
A wealthy philanthropist's life is changed when a hurricane hits the Nigerian town he was visiting. During the storm the billionaire rescues a young boy.