Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/12/2007
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/6/2007
The making of "One Tree Hill". Behind-The-ScenesCast/Crew Retrospective
Episode Guide

Man of the Year

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/5/2007
Episode Guide

The Inside Man

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/30/2007
Episode Guide

You're Being Watched

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/29/2007
While the robbery is going on, a note is found suggesting that the nine are being watched. Meanwhile, Lizzie disappears, and Jeremy and Egan turn to Nick for help while the group discovers Franny and Jeremy's relationship.
Episode Guide

Turning Point

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/23/2007
Kathryn receives the mayor's support for the office of District Attorney, which could lead to a turning point in her career.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/22/2006
While looking through Eva's things, Franny finds something disconcerting. Jeremy and Lizzie reveal their own secret of what happened between them during the robbery.
Episode Guide

Take Me Instead

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/8/2006
Lizzie reveals a connection with Lucas that was established during the bank robbery. Egan plans a poker party, and Kathryn sees a new side to Nick and makes a decision about her future.
Episode Guide

All About Eva

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/1/2006
Malcolm deals with conflicting responsibilities to the bank and to a dead friend's widow. Nick and Kathryn uncover a startling revelation about the bank robbery and Eva, and Franny learns Lizzie is pregnant with Jeremy's child.
Episode Guide

Brother's Keeper

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/25/2006
Lizzie leads a crusade to face Randall in court, although Nick disagrees. Egan invites Jeremy to his friend's bachelor party.
Episode Guide

What's Your Emergency?

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/18/2006
Kathryn returns to work and she finds out she is unable to disconnect from the events of the robbery, although she is still on top of her game.
Episode Guide

Heroes Welcome

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/11/2006
The nine hostages begin the return to their lives after the bank robbery. Nick's job with the police is in jeopardy as Egan becomes a media superstar and Jeremy takes the situation into his own hands.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/4/2006
It was a day like any other day. But when nine strangers enter a bank, they are caught in an event they never thought will happen to them.