Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

It Has Begun ...

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 3/27/2013
Dick Butkus receives an ominous call.
Episode Guide

Mo Purses Mo Money Mo Problems

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/20/2013
Bethenny Frankel guest stars as a businesswoman.
Episode Guide

Sing Like a Larry Bird

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/13/2013
The Bird-Kersees go see a Broadway show.
Episode Guide

I Believe I Can Drive

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/6/2013
Marty plans to teach the Bird-Kersees how to drive.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/27/2013
The Weavers and Bird-Kersees go camping.
Episode Guide

Larry Bird Presents an Oscar-Winning Film by Larry Bird

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/20/2013
Larry and Reggie decide to videotape a spelling bee featuring Max and Dick Butkus.
Episode Guide

Mother Clubbers

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/13/2013
Marty and Larry Bird come to Amber for makeovers.
Episode Guide

Space Invaders

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/6/2013
Amber refuses to talk about her boyfriend with Debbie.
Episode Guide

The Back Nine

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/30/2013
The Weavers and Bird-Kersees deal with racial issues.
Episode Guide

Dream Weavers

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/23/2013
Episode Guide

Cold War

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/16/2013
The whole Weaver family comes down with a cold.
Episode Guide

The Gingerbread Man

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/9/2013
Jackie helps Marty coach soccer.
Episode Guide

Juan of the Dead

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/12/2012
Debbie and Marty explain death to the aliens.
Episode Guide

Merry Crap-Mas

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/5/2012
Larry Bird must save Christmas.
Episode Guide

Thanksgiving Is for the Bird-Kersees

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/14/2012
Debbie wants to invite Jackie, Larry, Reggie and Dick over for Thanksgiving instead of Marty's parents.
Episode Guide

50 Shades of Green

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/31/2012
The Zabvronian mating season begins.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/24/2012
The Weavers introduce the aliens to Halloween.
Episode Guide

Bathroom Etiquette

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/17/2012
Larry and Jackie are not a fan of the Weaver's parenting tips.
Episode Guide

Things Just Got Real

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/10/2012
Marty and Debbie want to take a break from their neighbors so they make plans with human friends.
Episode Guide

Journey to the Center of the Mall

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/3/2012
The Weavers take the Bird-Kersees to a mall outside of Hidden Hills.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2012
Marty Weaver and his wife, Debbie, move to a gated community with their three children and discover something shocking.