Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Trouble I Think

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/7/2007
Before T-Bones came to term with the origins of his behavioral issues, he supplies an alibi for an embattled vagrant.
Episode Guide

T-Bones TV

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/28/2007
Before the guys pick up their 500th hitchhiker, T-Bones presents his "T-Bones TV" line of home-entertainment products.
Episode Guide

Break Up

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/21/2007
It leaves Trucker dismayed when T-Bone makes an educational cartoon for kids. In time a guest musician assists in reuniting them.
Episode Guide

Salute to America

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/14/2007
While T-Bones breaks up a small town parade, Trucker contrives to honor America. Subsequently, Trucker is uneasy by T-Bones' hobo tales.
Episode Guide

Gold Watch

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/7/2007
A very annoying Driver wont be nice enough to share the road. Meanwhile, T-Bones is a tonic speaker at a retirement dinner.
Episode Guide

Vision Quest

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/31/2007
T-Bones' spirit guide takes him on a vision quest, ranging from the bathroom in a service station to the midway of a carnival.
Episode Guide

Key to the City

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/24/2007
T-Bones recalls being awarded the key to the "city" of Vermont, and the guys pick up a hitchhiker dressed in a bear suit.
Episode Guide

Demo Tape

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/17/2007
T-Bones becomes Trucker's music manager and gets him involved with a dishonest boat salesman. Will Ferrell guest stars.