Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Life and Death

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/7/2013
Grace's family remains in danger.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/5/2013
Constantine tries to reconnect with his son.
Episode Guide

Sibling Rivalry

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/31/2012
Grace treats Brett's estranged brother.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/29/2012
Nate calls Grace to help a runaway.
Episode Guide

Fluid Dynamics

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/3/2012
A master thief seeks treatment from Grace.
Episode Guide

Game Changers

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/26/2012
Grace is torn between loyalty and love.
Episode Guide

Turf War

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/19/2012
Grace tries to end the feud between Moretti and Constantine.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/12/2012
A mob boss puts Grace at risk.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/5/2012
Grace is asked to kill her patient's estranged father in order to save her life.
Episode Guide

Change of Heart

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/8/2012
Grace saves the life of an old friend.
Episode Guide

Protect and Serve

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/1/2012
A bar fight leads to someone from Grace's neighborhood being brought into the psych ward.
Episode Guide

Family Secrets

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/24/2012
A young bride with severe mood swings seeks treatment at Roosevelt Medical. Center.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/17/2012
From FOX: Dr. Grace Devlin is a top resident at Chicago's Roosevelt Medical Center. Smart and self-assured, she's heralded as one of the country's most promising young surgeons.