Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Take Me With You

Season 1, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/14/2013
Mindy decides to go to Haiti with Casey.
Episode Guide

Frat Party

Season 1, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/7/2013
Mindy mentors a frat party.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 4/30/2013
Danny fires Morgan.
Episode Guide

Santa Fe

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/9/2013
Mindy gets a message from her ex.
Episode Guide

Pretty Man

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/4/2013
Mindy hits it off with a prostitute.
Episode Guide

My Cool Christian Boyfriend

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/2/2013
Mindy dates a minister.
Episode Guide

Danny's Friend

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/26/2013
Josh's ex-girlfriend wants to move into Mindy's apartment building.
Episode Guide

Mindy's Birthday

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/19/2013
Mindy celebrates her birthday with a new group of friends.
Episode Guide

The One That Got Away

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/26/2013
Mindy reunites with her first kiss.
Episode Guide

Mindy's Minute

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/19/2013
Mindy is asked to host a medical segment on the local news.
Episode Guide

Harry & Mindy

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/5/2013
Mindy tries to set up Jamie with Danny.
Episode Guide

Harry & Sally

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/29/2013
Morgan tries to help Danny win Jillian back.
Episode Guide

Hooking Up Is Hard

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/22/2013
Danny and Eye Patch go on a date.
Episode Guide

Bunk Bed

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/15/2013
Mindy's goddaughter demands for a sleepover.
Episode Guide

Mindy's Brother

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/8/2013
Mindy's brother visits and announces his plans to change his career.
Episode Guide

Josh and Mindy's Christmas Party

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/11/2012
Mindy hosts the office Christmas party at her apartment.
Episode Guide

Two to One

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/5/2012
Mindy becomes her own boss.
Episode Guide

Teen Patient

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/27/2012
Danny receives a complaint about Morgan.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/20/2012
Betsy and Jeremy visit Betsy's family.
Episode Guide

Danny Castellano Is My Gynecologist

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/13/2012
Danny agrees to be Mindy's new gynecologist.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/30/2012
Mindy struggles to find a costume when Josh invites her to a Halloween party.
Episode Guide

In the Club

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/2012
Jeremy hits on an engaged woman.
Episode Guide

Hiring and Firing

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2012
Mindy is tasked with hiring a new nurse.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2012
From FOX: Mindy is determined to be more punctual, spend less money, lose weight and read more books - all in pursuit of becoming a well-rounded perfect woman.