ParenthoodWatch now
Arrested DevelopmentWatch now Details
HungWatch now Details
CalifornicationWatch now Details

Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Wedding

Season 3, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/23/2012
Episode Guide

The Telling

Season 3, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/16/2012
Episode Guide

The Clover

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/9/2012
Episode Guide

The Guidance Counselor

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/2/2012
Episode Guide

Get Your Business Done

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/11/2012
Episode Guide

The Paper Route

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/24/2012
Episode Guide

Leap Year

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 2/29/2012
Episode Guide

The Sit Down

Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/22/2012
Episode Guide

The Concert

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/15/2012
Episode Guide

Valentine's Day III

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/8/2012
Episode Guide

Hecking It Up

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/18/2012
Episode Guide

The Map

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/11/2012
Episode Guide

Year of the Hecks

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/4/2012
Episode Guide

A Christmas Gift

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/7/2011
Frankie's holiday plans are threatened when her parents come to stay with the family. [ABC]
Episode Guide

Thanksgiving III

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/23/2011
The Hecks spend Thanksgiving at Frankie's parents' house, but things fall apart when her sister's family joins in.
Episode Guide

The Play

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/16/2011
Frankie and Sue are cast in a theater production of "The Wizard of Oz"'; Brick invites his uncle (Norm Macdonald) to Special Friends Day at school.
Episode Guide

Heck's Best Thing

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/2/2011
Mike and Frankie worry Axl will blow an opportunity that could result in a full college scholarship; Brick and Sue start a texting marathon.
Episode Guide

Halloween II

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/26/2011
When Sue wears an embarrassing costume to a Halloween party, she turns to Mike for advice; Frankie takes Brick's social-skills group trick-or-treating; Axl and his friends plan a prank.
Episode Guide

Bad Choices

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/19/2011
Frankie and Mike consider trading the burdens of home ownership for apartment living; Axl fakes sickness to get out of a test; Sue and Brad put together a skit about the dangers of texting and drinking while driving; Brick quotes Shakespeare.
Episode Guide

The Test

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/12/2011
Frankie discovers Axl hasn't studied for his quickly approaching PSATs; Sue tries out for cheerleading; Mike tries to help Brick toughen up.
Episode Guide

Major Changes

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/5/2011
Frankie accidentally commits an act so hilariously horrifying that it sends her on a mini-journey that makes her question everything.
Episode Guide

Hecking Order

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/28/2011
After learning his son has been allowed to skip gym class, Mike meets with Brick's new fourth grade teacher (Chord Overstreet).
Episode Guide

Forced Family Fun

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/21/2011
Frankie insists that the family go on vacation together before school starts; Mike and Frankie remember their honeymoon, which was ruined by Nicky (Ray Romano), a guy Mike knew in high school.
Episode Guide

Forced Family Fun

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/21/2011

News from our partners