Season 7 Episodes

Episode Guide

White Orchids

Season 7, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/18/2015
From CBS: Lisbon accepts Jane's surprise marriage proposal, but a killer's quest for revenge may cost them the happy ending they've worked so hard to achieve.
Episode Guide

Brown Shag Carpet

Season 7, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/18/2015
From CBS: Jane agrees to once again pretend to be a renowned psychic and be used as bait in an attempt to lure out a serial killer and give the FBI a chance to apprehend him.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/11/2015
From CBS: A young man claiming to have psychic powers offers his help to the FBI in solving a pair of murders, but when he leads them to additional victims, Jane and the team begin to suspect that he is in fact the killer they're hunting.
Episode Guide

Nothing Gold Can Stay

Season 7, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/4/2015
From CBS: Jane takes extreme measures as the team tries to apprehend a deadly gang of armored car robbers before their desperation to remain free costs more innocent people their lives.
Episode Guide

Copper Bullet

Season 7, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/28/2015
From CBS: When Abbott's old boss, Agent Peterson, threatens Abbott's career -and possibly his freedom - Jane devises a risky plan to protect his friend's future.
Episode Guide

The Whites of His Eyes

Season 7, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/21/2015
From CBS: Jane worries for Lisbon's safety when the team puts itself in the line of fire to protect the witness in a murder investigation from a skilled assassin.
Episode Guide

Little Yellow House

Season 7, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/14/2015
From CBS: A murder investigation becomes personal for Lisbon when she learns that her underachieving younger brother, Jimmy, is being sought as a key witness.
Episode Guide

Green Light

Season 7, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/7/2015
From CBS: The FBI is brought in to consult on a botched DEA raid, but when Abbott's former boss tries to blackmail Abbott into keeping the agency's missteps quiet, he is forced to choose between his career and morals.
Episode Guide

The Silver Briefcase

Season 7, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/28/2014
From CBS: A chance encounter with a military colonel leads Jane to believe the soldier is hiding something, leading him to dig into closed murder case of the man's wife.
Episode Guide

Black Market

Season 7, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/21/2014
From CBS: The team investigates a murder linked to a counterfeit diamond operation, but an illness forces Jane to direct his colleagues from the office as he recuperates.
Episode Guide

Orange Blossom Ice Cream

Season 7, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/14/2014
From CBS: Jane and Lisbon travel to Beirut where they must work with Jane's familiar adversary, Erica Flynn, who agrees to help the FBI apprehend her boyfriend, a courier for terrorist organizations, in exchange for amnesty for her past crimes.
Episode Guide

The Greybar Hotel

Season 7, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/7/2014
From CBS: Lisbon goes undercover as a prison inmate in order to get a convict to turn on her boyfriend, who is the leader of a high-end car theft ring.
Episode Guide

Nothing But Blue Skies

Season 7, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/30/2014
From CBS: Jane and Lisbon decide to keep their new relationship a secret from their colleagues as they investigate the murder of an undercover agent.