Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Blue Bird

Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/18/2014
From CBS: A new lead in a cold case requires Lisbon to delay her plans to leave for Washington, D.C.
Episode Guide

Black Hearts

Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/11/2014
From CBS: With time running out to save the victims of a kidnapping ring before they are transported overseas, Jane and Lisbon zero in on the criminal enterprise's mastermind.
Episode Guide

Il Tavolo Bianco

Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/4/2014
From CBS: Jane's freedom is at stake when a grand jury is empanelled to decide if he should be tried for the murder of Red John.
Episode Guide

Brown Eyed Girls

Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/27/2014
From CBS: A chance encounter with a suspicious-looking individual leads Jane and Lisbon to uncover a vast human smuggling ring.
Episode Guide

Forest Green

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/20/2014
From CBS: When a woman is found murdered near a remote men's social club, Jane must find a way to insinuate himself into the insular group to find the killer.
Episode Guide

Silver Wings of Time

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/13/2014
From CBS: Jane and the FBI take up the cause of a death row inmate who has two days to prove his innocence before his sentence is carried out.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/30/2014
From CBS: Jane enlists his colleagues in a dangerous sting operation to catch a deadly team of art thieves.
Episode Guide

White as the Driven Snow

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/23/2014
From CBS: Grace is kidnapped by the killer who has been hunting former CBI members, but when the prime suspect appears to have an airtight alibi, Jane must rely on all his skills to locate her before time runs out.
Episode Guide

Grey Water

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/16/2014
From CBS: Jane and Fischer investigate a murder at an oil fracking site, while Rigsby and Van Pelt travel to Austin to help investigate suspects in the string of attacks on former CBI team members.
Episode Guide

Black Helicopters

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/9/2014
From CBS: Jane's investigation leads him to join a separatist commune after a U.S. attorney is found dead in Mexico, even though there's no record of her crossing the border.
Episode Guide

The Golden Hammer

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/12/2014
From CBS: Jane and the FBI investigate the murder of a high-tech cartographer who may have unearthed a spy ring before his death.
Episode Guide

White Lines

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/5/2014
From CBS: The FBI is tasked with finding the killer of several DEA agents, and Jane goes on a date with a beautiful woman associated with the case.
Episode Guide

Green Thumb

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/8/2013
From CBS: The FBI reluctantly enlists Jane's help to find a missing computer programmer, but he won't help unless Lisbon is brought on board as well.
Episode Guide

My Blue Heaven

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/1/2013
From CBS: Two years after the Red John case was put to rest, Jane's newfound peace is interrupted by a surprising job offer that could change everything for him.
Episode Guide

Red John

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/24/2013
From CBS: Patrick Jane finally comes face-to-face with Red John, the serial killer he's tracked since the madman murdered his wife and daughter.
Episode Guide

The Great Red Dragon

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/17/2013
From CBS: Following the shocking events at Jane's house, the Red John list is narrowed down further, and the CBI's priority is the remaining suspects.
Episode Guide

Fire and Brimstone

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/3/2013
From CBS: With the final clue in hand, Jane attempts to gather the remaining Red John suspects in one place in hopes of finally revealing his identity.
Episode Guide

The Red Tattoo

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/27/2013
From CBS: When a prominent member of Visualize is mysteriously killed, Jane investigates in the hopes that the case will provide a clue that will lead him to Red John.
Episode Guide

Red Listed

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/20/2013
From CBS: Jane reveals that a list of fake Red John suspects he planted was stolen, and the team realizes these men are in danger.
Episode Guide

Wedding in Red

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/13/2013
From CBS: Jane gets the CBI involved in a case in Napa in order to focus on Sheriff McAllister, while Van Pelt and Rigsby take a trip down the aisle.
Episode Guide

Black-Winged Red Bird

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/6/2013
From CBS: Jane discovers an important clue to Red John's methods as the team encounters four of the suspects, and the CBI investigates the case of a software engineer killed by a drone strike.
Episode Guide

The Desert Rose

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/29/2013
From CBS: Jane and Lisbon secretly continue their dangerous mission to narrow down the list of seven Red John suspects as they investigate the murder of a man who was missing for two years, on the sixth season premiere.