Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

To Lie For

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/12/2013
Ted tries to reveal another secret from his past.
Episode Guide

The Grave Truth

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/5/2013
Sutton gets a mysterious phone call.
Episode Guide

Bride and Go Seek

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/26/2013
A wedding is set without a bride.
Episode Guide

Regrets Only

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/19/2013
A new suspect is named in Derek's murder.
Episode Guide

Catch Her in the Lie

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/12/2013
Emma assumes Sutton's identity in attempt to prove Rebecca is lying.
Episode Guide

Much Ado About Everything

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/5/2013
Sutton and Kristin get into a squabble.
Episode Guide

A Kiss Before Lying

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/29/2013
Emma goes to L.A. with Thayer.
Episode Guide

Advantage Sutton

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/22/2013
Emma tutors Ethan.
Episode Guide

Cheat, Play, Love

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/15/2013
Sutton lets Emma know that she plans to win back Ethan.
Episode Guide

The Revengers

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/8/2013
Mads meets a mysterious new guy.