Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Unholy Matrimony

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/5/2012
An unexpected engagement and quickly planned wedding arouses suspicions; Sutton wants Emma to show Kristin what they found in Rebecca's home.
Episode Guide

Weekend of Living Dangerously

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 2/27/2012
Emma wants to find out what happened on the reservation.
Episode Guide

Not Guilty As Charged

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 2/20/2012
Ethan's friends attempt to prove his innocence after he is arrested for murder.
Episode Guide

No Country for Young Love

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/13/2012
Sutton encourages Ethan to bond with his estranged father, while Emma works to prove his innocence; Rebecca offers Laurel the chance to produce a music demo.
Episode Guide

Reservation for Two

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/6/2012
Family tensions arise when Ethan travels to his father's home to hide from the police; Emma must lie in the aftermath of Ethan's crime.
Episode Guide

Dead Man Talking

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 1/30/2012
An unexpected encounter creates serious problems for Ethan.
Episode Guide

Black and White and Green All Over

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/23/2012
Emma is left outside looking in on the night of the county club's ball.
Episode Guide

Pleased To Meet Me

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/16/2012
Emma, Ethan and Thayer follow a lead; Laurel impresses the crowd at her mother's charity benefit.
Episode Guide

When We Dead Awaken

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/9/2012
mma visits her father's alma mater; Char's mother has another drinking "episode".
Episode Guide

O Twin, Where Are Thou?

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/2/2012
Sutton disappears following an argument with Emma and Ethan; Char's aunt returns to town.
Episode Guide

East of Emma

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/17/2011
Sutton returns to Phoenix to resume her life.
Episode Guide

Sex, Lies and Hard Knocks High

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/10/2011
Sutton gets a taste of what it is to be Emma; Emma tries to discover what Kristin knows.
Episode Guide

Never Have I Ever

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/3/2011
Emma is thrown into a tailspin when her foster brother, Travis, shows up from Las Vegas; Travis decides to use his knowledge of Emma's situation to his benefit; Sutton is forced into Emma's life when she is sent back to Las Vegas.
Episode Guide

Escape from Sutton Island

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/26/2011
Sutton might finally get the information she has been looking for; Alec pays a visit to Eduardo in the ICU.
Episode Guide

Bad Boys Break Hearts

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/19/2011
Emma and Ethan's kiss has a backlash; Sutton may have gotten closer to learning where Annie Hobbes has been.
Episode Guide

Over Exposed

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/12/2011
Emma realizes that she is no longer living Sutton's life but living the one she has always wanted.
Episode Guide

Twinsense and Sensibility

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/5/2011
Sutton and Emma discover commonalities between their dreams and encounters throughout childhood.
Episode Guide

Double Dibs

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/29/2011
Emma continues to complicate Sutton's life in Arizona; Sutton makes shocking discoveries in Los Angeles.
Episode Guide

Being Sutton

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/22/2011
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/15/2011
Emma and Sutton are identical twins separated at birth but raised in very different circumstances.