Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Rusty Trombone

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/13/2006
A last-minute brainstorming meeting forces Sam to bail on his date with Piper and rescue her from sleazy Derek.
Episode Guide

Bear Drop Soup

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/12/2006
Sam's latest business proposition turns his coworkers against him and Sully comes up with the perfect solution to rid Piper's tutor of excess body hair.
Episode Guide

Year of the Dog

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/6/2006
Meryl seeks Sam's expertise to assist with a vital presentation she's giving to the Chinese Department of Transportation.
Episode Guide

Trouble in the Saddle

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/30/2006
On his way to an important business meeting at Russ's ranch, Sam stops off at home to put on some ranch attire.
Episode Guide

Tiger Express

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/23/2006
At the bar, Sam bumps into Jolie, a girl he previously ditched on their third date. Sam's plan to reconnect with Jolie is hampered by a series of curve balls thrown by his boss.
Episode Guide

Jack Air

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/14/2006
Sam is given an assignment at work to make a low-cost airline carrier, but he may not be able to deliver his proposal because of a tequila challenge he took part in the night before.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/15/2006
Sam has difficulties balancing his new job as an airline executive while still saving enough time to keep up with his slacker friends who don't see working as a priority.