Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Curse of Shiva

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/20/2012
Taco Corp. celebrates New Year.
Episode Guide

A Krampus Carol

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/20/2012
Taco challenges the mall Santa.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/13/2012
Andre starts dating his interior decorator.
Episode Guide

Our Dinner With Andre

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/13/2012
Pete reconnects with his high-school crush.
Episode Guide

The Anchor Baby

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/6/2012
Ruxin is worried about his marriage.
Episode Guide

The Vapora Sport

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/29/2012
Taco teaches a dog to recognize the scent of sex.
Episode Guide

The Tailgate

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/15/2012
Taco tries to sell knockoff merchandise.
Episode Guide

Judge MacArthur

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/8/2012
Andre denies that he's balding.
Episode Guide

The Breastalyze

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/1/2012
Kevin and Jenny discover Kristin Cavallari is in their baby group.
Episode Guide

The Freeze Out

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/25/2012
Ruxin bumps into the white sushi chef.
Episode Guide

The Hoodie

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/18/2012
Kevin and Jenny argue over whether or not their son will be circumcised.
Episode Guide

Training Camp

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/11/2012
The players of the league prepare the arrival of Kevin and Jenny's baby.

News from our partners