Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Shiva Bowl

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/10/2009
It's the Shiva Bowl. The guys try to hide the Shiva Trophy from their high school classmate - the actual Shiva.
Episode Guide

The Usual Bet

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/3/2009
It's the playoffs but instead of watching the games Pete and Kevin get stuck at a terrible Christmas party, while Ruxin and Taco go to Chinatown on a very special mission.
Episode Guide

Mr. McGibblets

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/19/2009
Kevin enlists Taco to scare Ellie off her favorite toy while the guys join Pete on what was supposed to be his 5th anniversary spa trip.
Episode Guide

Sunday at Ruxin's

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/12/2009
Ruxin invites everyone over on Sunday to watch the games, see the baby and have lunch. His guests get much more lunch than they ever bargained for, and Ruxin's hopes of keeping his baby germ-free are forever destroyed.
Episode Guide

The Bounce Test

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/5/2009
Pete's split with Meegan has sent ripples of consequence through this tight-knit group. While Ruxin tries to reunite them for his own selfish reasons, Jenny isn't as concerned: she knows her husband will never leave her because of her confidence in a very private body part.
Episode Guide

The Draft

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/29/2009
The League is starting up again and the guys are preparing for the big draft at Andre's downtown bachelor pad.