Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Burn It Down

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/29/2012
Abby and Nick take their relationship to the next level.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/22/2012
Kaldrick threatens Abby while Connor struggles with his problems.
Episode Guide

Other Side of the Door

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/15/2012
Raquel isn't looking forward to her birthday.
Episode Guide

Who You Know

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/8/2012
Alicia receives a promising proposition
Episode Guide

Do Something

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/1/2012
Raquel tries to land the lead in a movie.
Episode Guide

Downtown in L.A.

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/24/2012
Abby meets a group of displaced dreamers in Los Angeles.