Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Last Word

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/8/2009
In the final episode of the series, what starts out as a celebration of friendship quickly ends in a web of betrayal and deceit; the girls find themselves in the slammer with Sergeant Duffy; and the investigation into ?
Episode Guide

Last Couple Standing

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/1/2009
The Los Angeles Gay & Lesbian Center dance marathon is on; someone is moving to the Big Apple; rumors fly fast around the dance floor that Alice and Tasha may be in couple trouble; The HIT!
Episode Guide

Lactose Intolerant

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/23/2009
Jenny throws a baby shower for Max; Bette and Tina hit a roadblock in the adoption process; Bette goes solo to her gallery’s opening night celebration leading Kelly to go in for the kill; Shane is feeling boxed in by Jenny; and Alice starts to feel like three is a crowd.
Episode Guide

Litmus Test

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/15/2009
Jenny writes another script that sells; Bette and Kelly go into business; Alice and Tasha have a third-wheel crush; the girls plot a sting operation to test Dylan; and, Jenny encroaches more on Shane.
Episode Guide

Leaving Los Angeles

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/8/2009
Shane and Jenny are still melting over each other; Bette and Tina go to Nevada to meet a potential birth mother; Max is trying to deal with being pregnant; Alice and Tasha play matchmaker; and Kelly Wentworth may have what Bette needs.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/1/2009
The negative of "Lez Girls” goes missing; Shane’s incessant apologizing to Jenny finally gets noticed; Alice’s feelings are hurt when Jenny denounces her desire to write a screenplay; Phyllis lets Bette in on a suppressed secret; and it’s opening night at Kit and Helena’s new club, HIT!
Episode Guide

Least Likely

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/25/2009
Bette and Tina talk about expanding their family and beginning a new life but the plan could be ruined when Bette bumps into an old friend with dangerous potential; Alice and Tasha ponder their compatibility as they seek counseling; an old flame appears, sending Helena reeling; and Max is faced with an extraordinary situation.
Episode Guide

Long Night's Journey Into Day

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/18/2009
Shane tries to deal with her betrayal to Jenny as they both attempt to figure out their feelings for one another.