Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Season 4, Episode 10

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/27/2008
Janice Dickinson presides over a reunion installment illuminated by Season 4 clips and previously unseen footage.
Episode Guide

Everything is About to Change

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/20/2008
In the Season 4 finale, the posers go green in a runway show featuring recycled clothes. And there are sweeping changes on the horizon: A faithful female model is sent packing, circumstances impact plus-size models and Janice delivers shocking news.
Episode Guide

Size Does Matter

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/13/2008
A male swimwear client casts several of the agency's models for a patriotic shoot, but when Janice fails to show up to the shoot, the client throws a scene.
Episode Guide

Livin' Large

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/6/2008
The models role-play for a casting, and when the client requests plus size options. Nathan brings in several new plus size models.
Episode Guide

Designer Cracks the Whip

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/29/2008
After a bizarre casting, the girl have their first couture runway show, for a very high fashion client.
Episode Guide

Love is a Four Letter Word

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/15/2008
Hormones continue to rage as one model couple has a romantic dinner. While another has an intimate photoshoot for a trendy new clothing line.
Episode Guide

Men In Tight Tights

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/14/2008
It's a catfight as the female models compete, in a beauty casting for a cosmetic line. Also, one of the models if thrown out of the house and another is fired.
Episode Guide

A Menace In the House

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/9/2008
Kehoe begins to wreak havoc in the house, driving Janice and the other models crazy. With Janice on the end of her tether will she have to cut him loose.
Episode Guide

Out With the Old..In With the New

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/13/2008
Janice announces which of the models will be living in the house and, starts to get to know all of her new models.
Episode Guide

A New Beginning

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/3/2008
After having fired Peter Hamm, Janice will rebuild her agency & business in her own image and move the agency atop the glamorous Hollywood Hills complete with a model house.