Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Destination Miami (2)

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/12/2008
Despite their surprise, the models perform well at the Ed Hardy fashion show. At the next day's Custo Barcelona casting, the clients select J.
Episode Guide

Destination Miami (1)

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/5/2008
Janice tells the models of her general displeasure with her arrangement with Peter. This prompts several of the models to express their own displeasure, citing perceived financial improprieties which, in cutaway interview segments, Peter explains.
Episode Guide

Las Vegas or Bust

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/29/2008
Peter informs Janice that Dominic is booked by 2(x)ist and J. P. is on hold for the client so they can't be booked for the Ed Hardy show.
Episode Guide

Under the Knife

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/22/2008
As Erika continues to struggle, Tia advises Janice that she needs to be replaced. Ligia Rodrigues is called in.
Episode Guide

Under Pressure

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/15/2008
The Rufskin shoot progresses with the models being put in very provocative poses. Peter Hamm comments to the clients that despite the many gay models in the agency, they manages to select all straight models.
Episode Guide

Model Mayhem

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/8/2008
Janice and Ashley continue to clash until Ashley realizes that she has to deal with Janice not just as a model but as the agent of the other models.
Episode Guide

Of Models and Morals

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/1/2008
Janice compromises with Dominique, allowing her to go topless but keep her panties on. Dominique still feels uncomfortable with nudity and along with fellow agency model Michael Anderson (who had expressed issues with nudity previously) seeks out "Models4Jesus," a support group for Christian models.
Episode Guide

Zero Tolerance

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/18/2007
Crystal Trueheart returns to Los Angeles and meets Chris Jones, who is surprised to learn she is sleeping in her car.
Episode Guide

Mo' Models, Mo' Problems

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/11/2007
When Janice arrives at the VIP Latino shoot and learns that her models have lost the cover, she leaps into the shoot.
Episode Guide

La Vida Janice

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/4/2007
Janice opens season 3 with a recap of some of the jobs her models have landed since the end of season 2, noting especially J.