Related TV Shows

The Real WorldWatch now Details
Mob WivesWatch now
Big LoveWatch now Details
Jersey ShoreWatch now Details

Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Crash and Return

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/21/2007
In the Season 2 finale, the agency is put at risk when Janice is involved in a car accident. With a spicy lingerie shoot on tap for the next day, Janice's son takes the reins.
Episode Guide

You're Fired

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/6/2007
Janice's reputation is at stake when her biggest client fires her and her models.
Episode Guide

Crash and Return

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/13/2007
Janice holds an open call to find a male fresh face for her client's Underwear business.Elsewhere, a veteran model demands greater respect.
Episode Guide

You're Fired

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/6/2007
Some of Janice's models bask in spa treatment. Love blooms between two models at a Tokyo photo shoot.
Episode Guide

Measure Up

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/27/2007
One of the female models may get let go while a male colleague has relationship with a new client.
Episode Guide

Beauty Has Its Price

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/20/2007
A communications expert is called in to calm the growing tension between Peter and Janice; the models are cast in a charity show
Episode Guide

In Bed with the Client

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/13/2007
Janice returns from vacation to find the agency in disarray; hopeful models flock to a casting call as Janice and Peter prepare for Los Angeles Fashion Week.
Episode Guide

Fight or Flight

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/31/2007
After Nathan assigns the women a gig at a ring fight, a disillusioned model threatens to leave.
Episode Guide

In With The New

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/24/2007
The existing models and the new models joining the agency don't exactly get along.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/17/2007
For a chance to join the agency, 53 candidates are called back; Janice and Peter get advice from a communications expert.
Episode Guide

Model Mutiny

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/10/2007
After a summer vacation, Janice returns to the agency to find everything in havoc, the agency holds their biggest and most productive open call yet, and a handful of models earn highly coveted jobs at LA fashion week bringing accolades to one, disappointment for another.
Episode Guide

Christmas with the Dickinsons

Season 2, Episode 0 - Air Date: 12/17/2006

News from our partners