Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reynholm vs Reynholm

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/30/2010
Douglas discovers that marriage agrees with him for all of a fortnight. He then finds himself in court defending himself with Jen, Roy and Moss' help.
Episode Guide

Bad Boys

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/23/2010
Roy and Moss opt to try a new lifestyle which they soon realize was probably a bad idea when they dodge work.
Episode Guide

Italian for Beginners

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/16/2010
Roy gets obsessed by his latest girlfriend's sad family history, while Jen tells an absolute whopper to get some attention.
Episode Guide

Something Happened

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/9/2010
Douglas finds himself becoming a Spaceologist. Some bad luck changes Roy's life. Jen ends up getting involved with a rock band.
Episode Guide

The Final Countdown

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/2/2010
Moss ends up becoming a celebrity after he beats all the records on a popular puzzle show. Roy ends up being mistaken for a window cleaner.
Episode Guide

Jen the Fredo

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/25/2010
Jen decides she wants to stretch herself more at work. Subsequently, she applies for the post of Entertainment Manager.