Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Aunt Irma Visits

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/3/2006
Jen explains to Roy and Moss that her "Aunt Irma" is visiting. When they don't understand, she explains that she has very powerful mood swings around a certain time every month, which leads to Roy and Moss displaying the same symptoms.
Episode Guide

The Haunting Of Bill Crouse

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/24/2006
Jen goes on a date with Bill Crouse , who she finds really offensive. To help Jen avoid future contact with Bill, Moss goes to extreme measures in his lying which leads everyone to believe that Jen is dead - well, everyone except Jen that is.
Episode Guide

The Red Door

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/17/2006
Moss has a new mug with a picture of his name on it so that it doesn't go missing. Unfortunately, Moss learns that his mug has gone missing.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/10/2006
Love is in the air with the IT Crowd! Roy has what he thinks is a wonderful date, only to learn that he has had something nasty on his forehead the whole evening.
Episode Guide

Calamity Jen

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/3/2006
Denholm declares war on stress and threatens to fire anyone who is under stress by the end of the day.
Episode Guide

Yesterday's Jam

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/3/2006
Jen applies for a job at Reynholm Industries and is hired by the quite eccentric CEO Denholm . Based on the skills she listed on her CV (aka resumé), Denholm makes Jen the manager for the IT department.