Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Right Thing

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/23/2010
RJ and date Jenny try their hardest to have the "best winter formal ever," but RJ's guilt over leaving Lily lands him back at her hospital bedside, where the two keep their promise to lose their virginity together.
Episode Guide

Lily Pad

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/16/2010
Lily's dreams might actually come true when RJ somewhat reluctantly decides to ask her to the upcoming dance.
Episode Guide

Behind Enemy Lines

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/9/2010
The origins of the mysterious mutant boy are revealed, as is the relationship between Magnus and her old flame, John Druitt.
Episode Guide

It's All About the Hamiltons

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/2/2010
While in detention, RJ befriends a tough thug; Lily tries out for the cheerleading squad.
Episode Guide

Nerds Gone Wild

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/26/2010
RJ's parents go away for the weekend, leaving him in the care of a sexy babysitter; Miles throws a party for the nerds.
Episode Guide

Tell and Kiss

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/19/2010
RJ lies to the jocks about his progress with Claire; Miles is busted for spreading rumors.
Episode Guide

Over the Rainblow

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/12/2010
RJ becomes interested in a new girl at school and discovers that she is a member of the Purity Club.
Episode Guide

The Rebound

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/5/2010
When Jenny becomes single, she asks RJ to study with her.
Episode Guide

Here's to You, Mrs. Robbins

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/28/2010
When RJ begins working to save money for a gift for Jenny Swanson's Sweet 16 birthday party, he soon learns his new employer has a strong sexual appetite, and Miles searches for a new best friend to replace RJ, due to his busy work schedule.
Episode Guide

The Berger Cometh

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/21/2010
RJ tries out for the school musical to get closer to Jenny Swanson.
Episode Guide

Yes We Can't

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/14/2010
When RJ's request for Computer Club funding is denied, he runs for student government.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/6/2010
When RJ's shorts fall off in front of the whole school, his life is turned upside-down.