Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Box

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/1/2013
Chloe and Jimmy try to hide their relationships from Henry.
Episode Guide

Happy Hour

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/24/2013
Henry accidentally sends a racy photo to his ex.
Episode Guide

The Birds of Granby

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/17/2013
Henry and Chad consider a business deal.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/10/2013
Henry takes over wedding planning from his wife.
Episode Guide

Small Town

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/3/2013
Henry denies being a workaholic.
Episode Guide

Welcome Home, Goodwins

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/27/2013
Henry learns Lucinda has a boyfriend.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/20/2013
The Goodwin kids must adhere to their late father's wishes to inherit his fortune.