Related TV Shows

The CloserWatch now Details
NYPD BlueWatch now
The ShieldWatch now Details
The WireWatch now Details

Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Debate

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/11/2015
Episode Guide

Hail Mary

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/4/2015
Episode Guide

The Trial

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/23/2014
From CBS: When Cary’s case goes to trial, a plea deal offer has him seriously considering jail time.
Episode Guide

Sticky Content

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/16/2014
From CBS: Alicia faces a crisis of conscience when she’s encouraged to go negative in her campaign for State’s Attorney.
Episode Guide

Red Zone

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/9/2014
From CBS: Alicia takes on a college rape case which pits her against Louis Canning when it moves from a university hearing to civil court.
Episode Guide

Message Discipline

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/2/2014
From CBS: While preparing his case against Cary, Finn discovers a potentially devastating piece of evidence which could have ramifications for Alicia and Peter.
Episode Guide

Old Spice

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/26/2014
From CBS: Alicia and Elsbeth put their legal battle on hold when the government brings an economic espionage charge against both of their clients.
Episode Guide

Shiny Objects

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/19/2014
From CBS: When Alicia and Dean represent a fired female CEO in a sex discrimination suit against her company, they face a tough defense team in familiar foes Elsbeth Tascioni and Rayna Hecht.
Episode Guide

Oppo Research

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/12/2014
From CBS: When Alicia agrees to further explore the option of running for State’s Attorney, Eli brings a respected campaign manager into the fold to help her decide once and for all.
Episode Guide

Dear God

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/5/2014
From CBS: Cary’s freedom lies in the hands of his pretrial service officer, Joy Grubick, as she interviews his colleagues to determine whether or not he should remain behind bars.
Episode Guide

Trust Issues

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/28/2014
From CBS: Alicia scrambles to hold onto Florrick/Agos’ biggest client as the firm continues to struggle with an internal legal crisis.
Episode Guide

The Line

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/21/2014
From CBS: Alicia is adamant in her refusal to run for State’s Attorney despite Eli’s attempts to persuade her to launch a campaign.

News from our partners