Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Breaking 80

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/3/2010
A man recently released from prison is found dead along the fairway. The victim was the caddy and life-long friend of professional golfer Scott Winters.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/26/2010
Longworth's latest investigation into the death of a young girl puts him at odds with a powerful political family.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/19/2010
Longworth investigates the death of a famed treasure-hunter who was after a Spanish ship believed to contain billions of dollars in booty.
Episode Guide

Second Chance

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/12/2010
Longworth and Carlos investigate a murder involving high-end horse breeding. Callie, who was once an aspiring jockey, helps them with the ins and outs of this competitive, cut-throat world.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/5/2010
Longworth's case involves a tribal leader found dead at a Native-American owned casino. The first hurdle is getting the tribal police to let the FDLE run point.
Episode Guide

Marriage is Murder

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/29/2010
A ruthless divorce attorney is murdered. Meanwhile Callie's son, Jeff claims to have seen a man standing at his window, but Callie believes he's imagining it.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/22/2010
Longworth and Carlos are called to investigate the murder of a psychic advisor in the eerie town of Cassadaga, founded over 100 years ago by mediums and psychics; Callie's friend asks Longworth to be her date at a party for Callie's medical school.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/15/2010
A head-trauma patient believes his assailant shares his face.
Episode Guide

The Girlfriend Experience

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/8/2010
Longworth gets a nightmarish call from Daniel that Carlos has been found dead. Longworth is speechless and horrified at the site of his face-down dead body, but not as horrified as the real Carlos who is alive and pissed off.
Episode Guide

Mucked Up

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/1/2010
Jim is introduced to the intensely competitive world of Florida high school football as the small town of Pahokee prepares for the annual "Muck Bowl," an event that draws national attention because of the many NFL players who came from that area and who have played in that game.
Episode Guide

My Super Ego

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/25/2010
Episode Guide

Bird in the Hand

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/18/2010
Jim Longworth takes Callie's son Jeff to a heavily-wooded area to collect bugs for a school science project.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/11/2010
In a lush, sun-drenched state preserve in Palm Glade, Florida, a young couple in a parked car wakes from a night of drunken carousing to find the body of a headless woman submerged in the area known as Fisheating Creek.