Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Moving Day

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/19/2010
Devastated by recent events, the Monohans decide to leave The Gates; the Radcliffes pursue Devon; Brett desperately searches for Andie.
Episode Guide

Bad Moon Rising

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/19/2010
Vanessa and Frank's latest decision may just tear apart The Gates. Sarah shuns those around her and seeks temporary relief with Devon after learning that The Gates abounds with Supernaturals, but she's going to learn that Devon is the one person she can't trust.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/12/2010
Nick's past comes back to haunt him - again. Emily's Aunt Nancy shows up with a social worker to find out all about the Radcliffe's home life and Claire fears this could be dangerous for her family.
Episode Guide

Little Girl Lost

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/5/2010
Dylan and Claire ask Nick for help after Emily is kidnapped. Nick's search will lead him outside The Gates and to some horrific truths about their vampire past.
Episode Guide

Identity Crisis

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/22/2010
An FBI agent searches for a criminal who may have taken refuge in The Gates; Andie grows weaker by the day; Charlie finds himself with an unexpected new crush; Dylan and Claire struggle to repair their bond.
Episode Guide

Dog Eat Dog

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/15/2010
Nick tries to defuse a possible turf war between werewolves and vampires; Brett and Andie's relationship rekindles; Mia turns to Devon for guidance.
Episode Guide

Digging the Dirt

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/8/2010
Dylan and Nick search for a damaging secret about Frank; social politics threaten Sarah's pool party; Devon experiments with Internet dating.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/1/2010
Nick asks Dylan for help finding the killer when a neighbor is murdered by a vampire; Claire tries to end her arrangement with Christian; Andie decides to not take her medicine.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/25/2010
Nick is forced into an alliance with a vampire; Marcus looks into Teresa's disappearance; a recent discovery threatens Andie's new relationship.
Episode Guide

The Monster Within

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/18/2010
A missing hunter casts unwanted attention on Brett and the pack, creating tension with Coach Ross. Meanwhile Nick and Dylan try to put their differences aside during The Gates Father/Daughter Dance, with mixed results; and Andie and Charlie's relationship looks like it's headed for smooth sailing, until an unexpected secret turns everything upside down.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/11/2010
There's been a robbery at the McCallisters', setting off a series of similar mysterious robberies around town.
Episode Guide

What Lies Beneath

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/27/2010
Nick investigates the death of the last Chief of Police, disturbed by what he's starting to discover about The Gates.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/20/2010
The Monohan family move into their new home in The Gates, an exclusive community of perfectly manicured lawns and friendly neighbors.