Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Kingdom Come

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/28/2016
From Freeform: Despite Callie’s hesitation, Justina moves forward with the Fost and Found launch party; Brandon tells his moms that Cortney has a son.
Episode Guide

The Show

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/21/2016
From Freeform: As they perform the parts of Romeo and Juliet on the show's big opening night, Mat and Mariana are forced to face the depth of their feelings for each other.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/14/2016
From Freeform: Callie testifies on behalf of Daphne in an effort to help her get her daughter back.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/7/2016
From Freeform: Jesus is upset after his plans for a low key birthday are supplanted by Mariana, who plans a huge dance party instead.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/29/2016
From Freeform: Step begins teaching a class in the police department’s youth outreach program, but she soon realizes that it is not as easy as she thought it would be.
Episode Guide

Minor Offenses

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/22/2016
From Freeform: While Stef recovers from surgery, she and Lena grow concerned when they find out Justina wants Callie to support a legislation that they know nothing about.
Episode Guide

Under Water

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/15/2016
From Freeform: After Callie and Jude discover Jack is being abused by other boys in his group foster home.
Episode Guide

If and When

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/8/2016
From Freeform: Jude makes a new friend.
Episode Guide

Mixed Messages

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/1/2016
From Freeform: Brandon is upset when he learns that his shared secret with Callie is in jeopardy.
Episode Guide

First Impressions

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/25/2016
From Freeform: Callie is now officially adopted into the Adams Foster family and must put aside any romantic feelings for Brandon.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/17/2015
From ABC Family: Amid tensions in their own relationship, Stef and Lena host a 40th anniversary party for Lena’s parents.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/10/2015
From ABC Family: The family heads to Idyllwild for Brandon’s music competition where long-held feelings are revealed and life-changing secrets are unveiled.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/3/2015
From ABC Family: Stef discovers a new lead in the hit-and-run case. Brandon confronts his moms about the tensions in the house.
Episode Guide

Faith, Hope, Love

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/20/2015
From ABC Family: Callie's actions at her birthday party are called out by Stef, and they make a big decision in order to avoid jeopardizing her adoption.
Episode Guide

It's My Party

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/13/2015
From ABC Family: Callie thinks she’s celebrating her 17th birthday with just the family, but Jude surprises her with a house party.
Episode Guide

Going South

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/6/2015
From ABC Family: Callie convinces Brandon to head out on a mysterious trip that brings them to Mexico.
Episode Guide

More Than Words

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/29/2015
From ABC Family: Lena’s family comes to visit and she hopes to use the opportunity to bury the hatchet with her half-brother.
Episode Guide

Deja Vu

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/22/2015
From ABC Family: Much to Lena’s discomfort, Stef tries to set up Monte with one of their friends.
Episode Guide

Father's Day

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/15/2015
From ABC Family: Stef and Lena plan a special brunch for all the positive male influences in their kids' lives.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/8/2015
From ABC Family: Stef is determined to find the driver responsible for the crash. Callie continues to volunteer at the drop-in center.