Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Final Chapter

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/29/2013
Joe guides Claire to a special location.
Episode Guide

The End Is Near

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/22/2013
Joe plans his escape from the mansion.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/15/2013
Ryan tries to gain the trust of one of Joey's follwers.
Episode Guide

The Curse

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/8/2013
Claire comes face to face with Emma.
Episode Guide

Whips and Regret

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/1/2013
Claire reunites with someone unexpected at the mansion.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/25/2013
Joe order his followers to capture Claire.
Episode Guide

Love Hurts

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/18/2013
Past followers reappear.
Episode Guide

Welcome Home

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/11/2013
Nick Donovan takes the lead in the the search for Joey Matthews, upsetting both Ryan and Parker.
Episode Guide

Let Me Go

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/4/2013
Joe Carroll makes a plan to be transferred to a different facility.
Episode Guide

The Fall

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/25/2013
Emma makes an expected move.
Episode Guide

The Siege

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/18/2013
Carroll seeks out someone from his past.
Episode Guide

Mad Love

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/11/2013
Maggie cooks up a plan to put an end to Hardy.
Episode Guide

The Poet's Fire

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/4/2013
When a new follower emerges, the FBI try predict his next move.
Episode Guide

Chapter Two

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/28/2013
Ryan, Agent Weston and FBI Specialist Debra Parker investigate the history of Carroll's psyche.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/21/2013
Serial killer Joe Carroll escapes from prison, prompting former FBI agent Ryan Hardy to return from retirement.