Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/14/2008
Episode Guide

Daphne's Idealized Wedding

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/7/2008
Bella runs into her ex-boyfriend, Steve, at her sister's rehearsal dinner. They dated as teenager while spending time at dude ranch, and Bella is anxious to see him and reconnect with him now.
Episode Guide

Momma's Boy

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/31/2008
When Bella runs into Josh, she is wary of rekindling their relationship until she learns that his mother is out of the picture.
Episode Guide

Do You Love Me, Do You Surfer...Boy

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/24/2008
Bella reconnects with a free-spirited surfer she broke up with years earlier because she thought he would never grow up.
Episode Guide

Protect and Serve

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/17/2008
When her apartment is robbed, Bella is reunited with her ex-boyfriend, Ronny, a former bad boy-turned cop.
Episode Guide

Climb Every Mountain Biker

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/10/2008
Bella reunites with her ex, Jake, a former couch potato who plans strenuous activities for their dates to prove he isn't a slacker anymore; Cyrus invents a drinking game for the gang.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/3/2008
During her sister's bachelorette party, Bella visits a local psychic to get her fortune told. Surprisingly for Bella, the psychic tells her that she has already dated her future husband, and that if she doesn't marry him in the next year, she'll remain single forever.