Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/23/2011
Episode Guide

The Beginning of the End

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/16/2011
Episode Guide

One Will Live, One Will Die

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/9/2011
Episode Guide

Us or Them

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/2/2011
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/25/2011
Episode Guide

Cut Off the Head

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/18/2011
Episode Guide

You Bury Other Things Too

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/4/2011
Episode Guide

Face Off

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/28/2011
Episode Guide

A Message Back

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/21/2011
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/14/2011
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/7/2011
Episode Guide

And Then There Were More

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/7/2011
Episode Guide

Everything Will Change

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/29/2010
Episode Guide

Your World to Take

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/22/2010
President Martinez reacts to the knowledge of who betrayed him within his administration. Meanwhile, after revealing her plan for the Sleepers' future, Sophia learns of dissension among her people.
Episode Guide

For The Good of Our Country

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/15/2010
President Martinez, furious about recent security failures, demands answers from Director of National Intelligence, Blake Sterling.
Episode Guide

I Know Who You Are

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/8/2010
President Martinez orders Director of National Intelligence, Blake Sterling, to root out the mole from their staff, which causes Sterling to question his judgment of people close to him.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/25/2010
Sean encounters a mysterious conspiracy theorist while looking for answers in Leila's home; Simon's allegiances are tested.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/18/2010
Episode Guide

A Matter of Life and Death

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/11/2010
The White House grapples with a mysterious biological threat. Their only hope is to crack Sophia during interrogation.
Episode Guide

Protect Them from the Truth

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/4/2010
The administration unveils a tough new strategy to force Sophia to reveal the detainees' plan; Vicky and Carter possess a crucial hostage.
Episode Guide

To Keep Us Safe

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/27/2010
The president's staff grapples with a new reality; the conspiracy engulfs an FBI agent and a mercenary with questionable ties; a shadowy figure emerges with knowledge of the detainees.
Episode Guide

I Haven't Told You Everything

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/5/2010
After his girlfriend mysteriously disappears from a cruise, Sean Walker discovers a conspiracy of global proportions.