Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 33 - Air Date: 11/11/2006
Kuzco starts to feel that everyone is annoyed by him and wishes that he wasn't there. He journeys to an ancient temple and wishes that he has never been born!
Episode Guide

Monster Masquerade

Season 1, Episode 32 - Air Date: 10/14/2006
Kuzco and Kronk fight over who gets to take Malina to the Masquerade Ball.
Episode Guide

The Yzma That Stole Kuzcoween

Season 1, Episode 31 - Air Date: 10/14/2006
In her latest attempt to take over the empire, Yzma decides to make herself the new face of the ancient Halloween.
Episode Guide

Attack Sub

Season 1, Episode 30 - Air Date: 8/19/2006
When Kuzco's teacher goes on vacation, he thinks he has it made until he mets the substitute teacher.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 29 - Air Date: 8/19/2006
Yzma tries to trick Kuzco into thinking he saw a U.F.O.
Episode Guide

The Bride of Kuzco

Season 1, Episode 28 - Air Date: 8/12/2006
After many attempts, Kuzco finally gets a real date with Malina. Then, after years of searching the Royal Matchmaker returns with a princess for Kuzco to marry.
Episode Guide

Evil and Eviler

Season 1, Episode 27 - Air Date: 8/5/2006
Yzma hires an evil consultant, who ends up kicking her out of her own offices. Meanwhile, Kuzco starts to go "bad" and not listen to anyone.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 26 - Air Date: 8/5/2006
Kuzco must go back to Kindergarten in order to get his credits to graduate. However, Yzma turns hereself into a kid so she can join the class and get Kuzco kicked out.
Episode Guide

Kronk Moves In

Season 1, Episode 25 - Air Date: 7/15/2006
After getting fired for obvious reasons, Kronk moves in with Kuzco and Pacha. The entire family then warms themselves up to Kronk, much to Kuzco's jealous chagrin.
Episode Guide

Officer Kronk

Season 1, Episode 24 - Air Date: 7/8/2006
Yzma finds out that when a student gets in trouble they get a ticket. If they have three then they are expelled.
Episode Guide

The New Kid

Season 1, Episode 23 - Air Date: 7/8/2006
A new kid arrives at the academy. His name is Oscar and claims that he is an emperor. He adores Kuzco which makes Kuzco believe that he is Amzy in disguise, so he goes and tries to prove it.
Episode Guide

Clash of the Families

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 7/1/2006
The annual "Clash Of The Families" is set to start and Kuzco decides to compete with Pacha's family.
Episode Guide

Chipmunky Business

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 11/11/2006
For Kuzclub Week, everybody has to join a club for a week or will fail. Kuzco joins the Jr. Chipmunks hoping for an easy time.
Episode Guide

Oops, All Doodles

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 10/28/2006
After a mask is stolen, Yzma wants to blame Kuzco for taking it. Kuzco, Malina, Kronk, Yzma, and the Security Camera all tell their side of the story.
Episode Guide

The Mystery of Micchu Pachu

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 8/19/2006
Kuzco and his class visit the ruins of Micchu Pachu, which is actually an amusement park. Kuzco is scared but doesn't show, he wants to go home but if he does he will fail.
Episode Guide

Gold Fool's

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 8/12/2006
When Kuzco's attempts to earn money for the cartcycle that he wants to buy fail miserably, he turns to an old legend about magical creatures that are supposed to hand over their gold to you if you catch them.
Episode Guide

Fortune Cookie Day

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 8/5/2006
After being introduced to fortune cookies, Kuzco starts to believe them and begins to follow everything they say.
Episode Guide

Peasant for a Day

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 7/15/2006
When Kuzco creates Kuzco Allegiance Day, Mr. Moleguaco assigns a class project where one student is emperor for a day.
Episode Guide

The Emperor's New Pet

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 7/8/2006
In Home Economics class, everyone is given a kitten to take care of for a week. Once again, Yzma tries to make him fail by turning the kitten into a jaguar.
Episode Guide

Unfit to Print

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 7/1/2006
When Kuzco gets bored with school paper that Malina helps to make, he replaces her and makes his own all about him and untrue stories, thus turning it into a tabloid.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/24/2006
Everyone is told to write a paper on their best friends. Kuzco, who doesn’t have any real friends, makes his person up.
Episode Guide

The Big Fight

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/12/2006
Kuzco teases a student named Kavo thinking he is just joking around. Kavo, who gets mad about it, decides to beat Kuzco up.
Episode Guide

The Lost Kids

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/5/2006
Pacha and Chicha decide to go to a spa for their wedding anniversary. Since no one else is able to babysit they ask Kuzco.
Episode Guide

Girls Behaving Oddly

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/21/2006
Everybody at school gets their grades. At lunch, Kuzco, Kronk, and Malina share there grades. Malina finds out that she got an A – and freaks out.
Episode Guide

Battle of the Bots

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/8/2006
Kuzco resorts to cheating and stealing Yzma's "inventions" during a required invention fair. He steals her Woodbot and it begins rampaging around the kingdom and it heads towards the school!
Episode Guide

Cart Wash

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/31/2006
Kuzco struggles with a school fundraiser of having to wash carts for 100 KuzCoins. Then, Yzma turns him into an Elephant making matters worse!
Episode Guide

Only The Wrong Survive

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/3/2006
Kuzco, Kronk and Malina are given a class assignment that involves their survival skills. They are forced to stay overnight in the wilderness without anyone or anything.
Episode Guide

Hungry, Hungry Llama

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/24/2006
Kuzco is having trouble with his knot tieing homework. He decides to steal Chaca’s. Meanwhile, Yzma turns Kronk into a Llama, who takes the homework and runs off.
Episode Guide

The Adventures of Red-Eyed Tree Frog Man

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/17/2006
Yzma’s science class is dissecting frogs, so she turns Kuzco into one so he can be dissected! Instead, he becomes a "hero” known as the Red-Eyed Tree Frog Man.
Episode Guide

Empress Malina

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/10/2006
Malina is supposed to be Kuzco's date for the Kuzcoteque, but he can't get past a tiny zit on her nose.
Episode Guide

Kuzco Fever

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/2/2006
Kuzco wants to buy a new bike that is really expensive, but he finds out that he can't dip into the Royal Funds unless he's sick, so he decides to fake sick by coloring orange spots on his face with Chaca's orange crayon.
Episode Guide

Squeakend At Bucky's

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/31/2006
Squeakend at Bucky's: Kuzco doesn’t see the point in learning a second language so he doesn’t take time to pay attention in Squirrel Squeak Class and he is about to fail.
Episode Guide

Rabbit Face

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/27/2006
Kuzco faces his first threat of losing his position as Emperor when he struggles in P.E. and his teacher threatens to flunk him if he can't win a race with Kronk.