Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

White Lies, Black Ties

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/25/2010
As the group struggle to close all of their cases before Cliff and Susan's charity gala, Addy and Malcolm must find a way around a deceitful insurance company, while Dylan and Beth fight to keep a young client out of jail for a text messaged photo, and Cliff looks for a way back into Susan's life using any means possible.
Episode Guide

An Innocent Man

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/18/2010
Dylan and Liam form a bond when they realize they're the only ones who think their client is innocent.
Episode Guide

Nothing Personal

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/11/2010
When a promising female tennis star loses her scholarship, Susan gives Beth and Dylan the challenging pro-bono case -- which questions the player's personal identity -- while Liam and Malcolm are pitted against each other.
Episode Guide

To Have and to Hold

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/4/2010
A tough INS case has Dylan at war with the law while Beth and Addy find it difficult to represent their morally grey client in a sexual harassment case.
Episode Guide

Where There's Smoke

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/28/2010
Beth goes head to head with her lawyer father in court while Addy's new clients put the firm in jeopardy.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/21/2010
Dylan is given an impossible pro bono custody case, Beth keeps mum when a 90-year-old man signs an agreement thinking that she's his daughter, Liam must get a client to sign with the firm under false pretenses, Addy finally gets some attention from her boss when she speaks her mind, and Malcolm gets off on the wrong foot when he's hired outside of the firm's traditional process.