Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/16/2007
In the sixth season finale, visions of Walt lead Johnny to an amazing discovery about his father Herb, and secrets from the past are exposed.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/9/2007
While further investigating Walt's death, Johnny determines a link between him and his successor, Anna Turner.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/26/2007
Johnny goes to the aid of his psychic friend, but soon finds he's the one who needs help. Meanwhile, Sarah moves out of Johnny's house and goes to Stillson, who reveals information that sheds light on the events leading up to Walt's death.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/19/2007
While on a trip to visit Bruce, Johnny views a racehorse being stolen in a vision. He also realizes that he may have lost the chance to reunite with Sarah and J.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/12/2007
Johnny becomes involved in a murder case involving a young woman and demonic possession, where everything isn't as it seems.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/5/2007
Johnny must turn to a friend of Sarah's for help when he gets a vision of an imminent bus station bombing.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/29/2007
Sarah must take unexpected actions to save Johnny's life after he goes into a coma.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/22/2007
Johnny is taking a train trip when he has a vision of someone throwing a woman from the train. Johnny goes to help and becomes romantically involved with her, but soon suspects that she's a fraud.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/15/2007
Johnny has a vision of a man who has been buried alive. Johnny, with the help of Turner, rushes to locate the man.
Episode Guide

Big Top

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/8/2007
Johnny visits an "Alice in Wonderland"-themed circus and becomes part of a ten year old murder. Johnny later realizes that J.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/1/2007
Johnny gets a vision of disaster on a private space mission and is forced to work with Stillson to save the crew.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/24/2007
Johnny investigates a psychiatrist after a vision shows her being shot, he uncovers several patients who would like her dead.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/17/2007
Johnny views visions of his friends in danger at a festival. He believes he has averted the disaster, but a fire later claims two people changing Johnny's life and the world's fate.