Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Tipping Point (1)

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/22/2004
The continuing strain of visions takes its toll on Johnny while he and Rebecca try to bring Stillson to justice for Rachel's murder, and Reverend Purdy confesses his sins.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/22/2004
Johnny must unravel a series of future visions of himself killing a man in revenge for the death of someone close to him.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/15/2004
A series of wild and domestic animal attacks lie at the heart of a mystery that Johnny must solve before the entire town is destroyed.
Episode Guide

Cycle of Violence

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/8/2004
While at the school Johnny gets a vision of a student going on a shooting spree and must find out who it is before it's too late.
Episode Guide

Speak Now

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/1/2004
Johnny has a vision of himself interrupting a wedding, and becomes involved to determine why the marriage should or shouldn't be stopped, while dealing with the repercussions of Sarah's decision to abandon him and marry Walt.
Episode Guide

Looking Glass

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/25/2004
Lawyer twins use Johnny to help prove his visions can be false and an invasion of privacy but Johnny believes his visions of a murder are real.
Episode Guide

No Questions Asked

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/18/2004
Walt's past comes back to haunt him; Johnny helps Walt deal with his problems but Walt specifies there can be "no questions asked.
Episode Guide

Total Awareness

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/4/2004
Johnny is stalked both by a woman who has killed three other psychics, and a mysterious security organization working for the government.
Episode Guide

Cold Hard Truth

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/27/2004
When shock jock Jack Jericho who spews venomous attacks on the airwaves gets a concussion from being beaten by a group of bikers he offended, the most unlikely person comes to his aid.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/20/2004
While following a missing person's case of an eleven year old named Katie Mercer, Johnny's visions of the girl intercede with visions of the night of his crash 9 years ago.
Episode Guide

Finding Rachel (2)

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/13/2004
Arrested for the murder of Rachel Caldwell, Johnny seeks the assistance of her sister, a reluctant Rebecca--who believes that he is guilty--and his friends to prove his innocence and help figure out what really happened to her.
Episode Guide

Finding Rachel (1)

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/6/2004
Johnny attempts to piece together his visions to fill in the large gap of missing time in his memory in order to figure out what happened to one of Stillson's campaign volunteers who mysteriously disappeared while she was with him.