Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

You're the Best Man, Cleveland Brown!

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/23/2010
Cleveland finds out that Cleveland Jr. will inherit all of his ex-wife's belongings and that his parents, Cookie and Freight Train, plan to remarry.
Episode Guide

Cleveland's Angels

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/16/2010
After Cleveland gambles away Roberta's college fund, Kendra discovers that Cleveland was actually cheated out of his money and recruits Donna and Arianna for a "Cleveland's Angels" mission.
Episode Guide

Brown History Month

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/9/2010
Cleveland and Cleveland Jr. teach Donna and the kids their tradition of celebrating Black History Month.
Episode Guide

Brotherly Love

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/2/2010
Rallo gives Cleveland Jr. tips on how to woo the girl of his dreams; Cleveland Jr. challenges her boyfriend to a rap battle.
Episode Guide

Gone With the Wind

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/11/2010
When Cleveland is diagnosed with high cholesterol, Donna puts him on a new high-fiber diet, which causes an intestinal backlash.
Episode Guide

Brown Knight

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/28/2010
Cleveland and Donna get mugged at an ATM and Cleveland gets shot, and the media makes it seem as if he was a hero.
Episode Guide

Once Upon a Tyne in New York

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/21/2010
Cleveland and Donna go on an overdue honeymoon to New York City, however, Cleveland suggests bringing his friends from the Stool, much to Donna's chagrin, to help Coach McFall reunite with a woman from his past.
Episode Guide

The Curious Case of Jr. Working at the Stool

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/21/2010
Roberta and Rallo have a surprise for Lacey, Roberta’s wealthy rival. Meanwhile, Cleveland Junior learns responsibility while working at The Stool, but when he starts making changes to the guys’ hangout, a feud erupts between father and son.
Episode Guide

Buried Pleasure

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/14/2010
Holt admits to Cleveland that he wishes he had a special someone in his life. Determined to help his lonely friend, Cleveland introduces Holt to Jill (guest voice Fergie), a cat-loving redhead who ends up being more than a handful.
Episode Guide

Our Gang

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/31/2010
Coach Cleveland comes to the rescue of frustrated parents by taking a group of delinquent teens under his wing.
Episode Guide

Love Rollercoaster

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/10/2010
In order to teach her an important lesson, Roberta's new teacher encourages her to alter her appearance.
Episode Guide

Field of Streams

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/3/2010
After a nostalgic flashback to the glory days as his high school's baseball all-star, Cleveland visits his Alma Mater to find out there's no longer a team.
Episode Guide

A Cleveland Brown Christmas

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/13/2009
When Cleveland fills in as Santa Claus at his office holiday party, he has one too many eggnogs and lets the truth slip about Rallo’s father.
Episode Guide

From Bed to Worse

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/29/2009
Cleveland and Donna are excited to have the house to themselves when Cleveland Jr. and Roberta go on a school trip to Washington, D.
Episode Guide

A Brown Thanksgiving

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/22/2009
Cleveland celebrates his first Thanksgiving with his new family and discovers a surprising secret about Donna's Auntie Momma.
Episode Guide

Ladies' Night

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/15/2009
Cleveland is upset when he finds out that Donna is still attending a single mothers' support group.
Episode Guide

Cleveland Jr.'s Cherry Bomb

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/8/2009
After Cleveland has "the talk" with Roberta, Cleveland Jr. becomes scared and takes a vow of chastity.
Episode Guide

Birth of a Salesman

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/18/2009
When Cleveland needs a new job, Tim hooks him up at Waterman Cable. However, when Cleveland becomes the top salesman, Tim is green with envy and wishes for bad things to happen to Cleveland.
Episode Guide

The One About Friends

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2009
Attempting to get Cleveland Jr more friends, Cleveland invites the neighbor kid over to the house. However, when he overstays his welcome, Cleveland has a rough time trying to get him to leave.
Episode Guide

Da Doggone Daddy-Daughter Dinner Dance

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2009
Cleveland, wanting to make his new stepdaughter like him more, asks her to accompany him to the school's father/daughter dance.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2009
Cleveland Brown and Cleveland Jr. leave Quahog and take to the road. On their way to California, they stop in Cleveland's hometown of Stoolbend, VA, where he reunites with his old high school crush, Donna Tubbs.