Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Lie With Me

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/14/2008
William devises an extreme intervention when a couple's alcoholism endangers their daughter.
Episode Guide

Five Little Words

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/7/2008
William rescues a team member, while the others go undercover at a sorority house to get information about a drug dealer.
Episode Guide

Back to One

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/30/2008
The brother of an striving actress discovers his sister cocaine addiction and tries to get William's crew to help.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/23/2008
A teenager pianist turns to meth in order to cope with the pressure, the father of the teenage girl asks William's crew for help, but they are stonewalled by the girl's mother.
Episode Guide

The Eleventh Hour

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/16/2008
The original interventionist brings William in after his intervention with a woman goes wrong and she ends up on the streets.
Episode Guide

Let It Ride

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/9/2008
The gambler notices his favourite jockey is using a lot of drugs to meet weight and asks William to step in.
Episode Guide

House of Pain

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/2/2008
William's friend needs help with a student who is abusing heroin and prescription drugs. The boy's father causes problems for the crew.
Episode Guide

To Catch a Fed

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/26/2008
William is determined into searching for the former partner of an FBI agent; the missing man is found in a tent city of meth manufacturers, William then realizes that he's has been told lies about the real reason why the FBI agent is looking for her old partner.
Episode Guide

Here Comes the Boom

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/19/2008
A teenage boy needs William's help with his father, who once went to prison because of William's past efforts.
Episode Guide

Chaos Theory

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/5/2008
A mathematics professor uses cocaine to help him publish his research in time. His girlfriend and colleague requests William's help.
Episode Guide

Meet the Joneses

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/29/2008
You never know where drug rings may show up. In this ongoing episode a wife, from the suburbs, involves herself with a drug ring.
Episode Guide

Rag Dolls

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/22/2008
A mother thinks her teen daughter is involved with drugs though her drug test comes back negative. The mother enlists the help of William to prove this theory one way or another.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/15/2008
William tries to help Zach, a once-promising high school athlete who has fallen victim to meth addiction.