Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Ghosts and Gossip

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/3/2012
Nathan plans a last-minute Cinco de Mayo party.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/26/2012
Stephanie and Morgan clash during a beach polo tournament.
Episode Guide

Sex in South Beach

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/19/2012
The Catalina hosts a Sex in South Beach book signing party.
Episode Guide

Don't Rain on My Parade

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/12/2012
Eyal works on a float that will compete in a local Gay Pride parade.
Episode Guide

Bikinis and Break-Ups

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/5/2012
Morgan plans for a fashion show at the restaurant Kris and Nancy contemplate on whether they should get back together.
Episode Guide

Spring Breakdown

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/29/2012
Sparks fly between former lovers Kris and Nancy while Morgan joins a beach volleyball tournament.