Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Easy Is the Way

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/14/2007
Tommy decides to leave town with his family fearing for their safety. Jenny finally deals with Samson while Nicky handles Alo for the last time.
Episode Guide

Easy Is the Way

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/14/2007
Jimmy wants a bigger piece of the earnings and asks Dokey to do so, but first he must complete another job for him.
Episode Guide

The Black Drop

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/7/2007
In an effort to help save the diner from being repossessed by some mysterious person, Tommy searches for answers to find out who is buying up all the land in the area, and learns more about the circumstances of his fathers death.
Episode Guide

Wasn't That Enough?

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/30/2007
The loyalty of the brothers is put to the test and they have to kiss up to Dokey. Dokey puts them to the test, wanting them to clear an apartment building.
Episode Guide

When the Door Opens

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/23/2007
Tommy is finally able to do the only thing he wants to do, art. With the help of Kate, he gets a job at an art studio.
Episode Guide

All of Us Are in the Gutter

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/16/2007
While Tommy helps a woman who wants to evict drug dealers from her building, he discovers that this simple thing is much more complicated then he thought.
Episode Guide

In Each One a Savior

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/9/2007
While Tommy and Kevin are collecting payments, Jimmy is painting the bar and tries to protect Sean from the business.
Episode Guide

The Only Thing Sure

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/2/2007
Tommy is once again in trouble because of the actions of his brothers. Jimmy and Kevin's bookmaking action are putting everyone in jeopardy and tommy must fix the errors again.
Episode Guide

Run Like Hell

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/26/2007
Joey Ice Cream meets his long-suffering prison counselor, Mr. Happy Harisson, who unlike his name suggests, is the world's biggest pessimist, getting more and more frustrated as Joey continues to tell lie after lie.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/19/2007
Tommy is shocked that Kate asks him to host the murdered ringleader's wake at the Firecracker. But the brothers rapidly find out that they don't have enough alcohol to host the event.
Episode Guide

The World Will Break Your Heart

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/12/2007
Tommy is visiting Jimmy in Jail but the visit turns quickly in a fight between both of them when Jimmy starts to think that Tommy doesn't want to help him.
Episode Guide

A Stone of the Heart

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/5/2007
While Jimmy is sitting in a holding cell, Tommy and Kevin visit him without any remorse for what they did to avenge their brother and protect their family.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/26/2007
Jimmy's plan to help his brother Kevin out of gambling debt with a truckload of stolen designer shirts backfires, forcing the two to kidnap local mob boss Sal Minnetta's nephew Louie.