Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Night Before Christmas

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/15/2008
Episode Guide

Honey Do

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/15/2008
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/7/2008
Susan and Bill disagree over how much money to spend on Lauren's prom experience, mainly because of Susan's own prom experience.
Episode Guide

A Reptile Dysfunction

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/7/2008
Trent and Bryan baby sit for Paul's iguana and Lauren gets a job.
Episode Guide

Dream Lover

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/31/2008
Susan becomes pre-occupied after she has a dream about Bill having an affair and then he meets a woman with the same name.
Episode Guide

Snoop, Dog

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/24/2008
Bill and Susan are suspicious when Trent asks to go to a party with friends and they snoop around to determine if there is going to be drinking.
Episode Guide

Bill Talks a Good Game

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/17/2008
Bill and Trent spend some father-son time together, although Bill becomes more completive and loses the point of their time.
Episode Guide

Susan's Best Friend

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/10/2008
When Susan's friend, A.J. comes for a visit, it seems to accentuate the fact that Bill and Susan have lost the something in their marriage.
Episode Guide

Pineblock Derby

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/3/2008
Bill gets in over his head when he offers to work on Bryan's derby car project. Lauren makes friends with a popular high school girl, who happens to be interested in her brother Trent.
Episode Guide

No Gifts, Please

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/26/2008
For their wedding anniversary, Susan decides that they should not get each other gifts. Bill is worried that Susan won't be able to follow through and gets a small gift.
Episode Guide

Ask Your Mother

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/19/2008
As a result of the fact that the kids ask their questions to Susan, Bill decides he needs to take a more active role in their lives.
Episode Guide

But That's Not Fair

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/12/2008
Bill decides to teach the kids a lesson when they refuse to clean the garage by taking away their privileges.