Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Go Ahead, See If I Karaoke

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/4/2007
Bill takes Susan out with friends to sing Karaoke and someone has a little too much to drink. Lauren meets a new boy that Bill does not like.
Episode Guide

The Birthday

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/28/2007
Episode Guide

Jealous Guy

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/21/2007
Susan informs Bill that they need some more "us time", but when Bill tries to use Paul's advice and tries to take Susan to a Chris Isaak concert, Susan declines because she had a relationship with Chris Isaak in college.
Episode Guide

Feel Free to Say No

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/14/2007
Bill and Susan have many issues on to address in their home. Trent is having trouble in school, Bryan's pet snake got loose and Lauren got into a car accident.
Episode Guide

Have You Seen The Muffins, Man?

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/7/2007
Susan decides she wants to sell her muffins to make some extra money, and Bill tries his best to support her even though he's not thrilled with the idea.
Episode Guide

How Bill Met Susan

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/31/2007
For their anniversary Susan gets two tickets to a Broncos game, which Paul was delivering. While waiting on Paul, Bill and Susan share the story of how they met with the kids.
Episode Guide

Aloha, Raffles

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/24/2007
Bill plans to take the family on vacation to Hawaii. When he discovers that the family dog, Raffles is sick, the family must decide whether or not to try an expensive surgery.
Episode Guide

Good People

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/17/2007
Trent, the third string quarterback ends up as the starting quarterback and Bill struggles trying to help the boy improve his skills.