Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/8/2009
In the second-season finale, Sam and her pals commit to doing something that requires facing their fears and achieving happiness.
Episode Guide

Debtor's Prison

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/1/2009
After hearing details about her aunt's romantic history, Sam contemplates giving Rich a second chance.
Episode Guide

Duluth, Minnesota

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/25/2009
Sam assists Poppi in distributing condoms on campus, and Sam is surprised to find herself bonding with Jake, Alicia's ex.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/18/2009
The gang at the dorm gathers together when Samantha hosts a Canadian Thanksgiving for Noah. However, Samantha and Rich's relationship unravels.
Episode Guide

Different Hearts

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/11/2009
Samantha has her work cut out for her when Alicia's antics go too far. Not only does her latest stunt make a mockery of Dorothy, but it might cost Samantha her place at C.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/5/2009
After receiving an assignment in class, Sam sets up a play about her thoughts and emotions to show to the students of C.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/28/2009
Noah films a documentary for his film class on a subject very dear to him- Robyn. Unfortunately, she doesn't seem to have enough time to give him a proper interview.
Episode Guide

Dangerous Liaisons

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/21/2009
After heading to South America for eight months, Samantha Best returns to Charles University to find that things have changed.