Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

After the Final Rose

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/26/2004
This one-hour special features the first public appearance by the happy couple, and includes an appearance by the man who was not chosen.
Episode Guide

Week 7 (Season 2)

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/25/2004
Meredith meets the parents of her final two suitors before choosing the winner.
Episode Guide

The Men Tell All

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/19/2004
Torn between Matthew's stability, warmth and protection and Ian's instability, passion and sense of adventure, she takes them home to meet the parents.
Episode Guide

Week 6 (Season 2)

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/18/2004
Meredith packs to go off to Puerto Rico, where she will have overnight dates in different cities with all three remaining men.
Episode Guide

Week 5 (Season 2)

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/11/2004
First Hometown Date: Houston With: Matthew Meredith arrives in Houston to meet Matthew, and see how well country life agrees with her.
Episode Guide

Week 4 (Season 2)

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/4/2004
Chris introduces the men to their new house guests — Kelly Jo from The Bachelor and TJ, Meredith's old friend.
Episode Guide

Week 3 (Season 2)

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/28/2004
Chris tells the men what's on tap for the next few dates — a one-on-one date, a two-on-one date, and a seven-on-one date.
Episode Guide

Week 2 (Season 2)

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/21/2004
We begin at the Bachelor's Pad, where Chris calls the men together and tells them there will be two group dates and one one-on-one date.
Episode Guide

Week 1 (Season 2)

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/14/2004
It's our second Bachelorette, Meredith!We begin our journey by getting to know Meredith much better than we ever did on The Bachelor.