Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Bachelor: After The Final Rose (S6)

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/24/2004
THE BACHELOR: ""AFTER THE FINAL ROSE"" - Byron appears for the first time in public with the woman who captured his heart.
Episode Guide

Week Eight (S6)

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/24/2004
ABC Press Release:""EPISODE 608"" - Byron introduces the final two women to his parents. However, when he goes to meet the ladies' folks, one woman's parents might not show up.
Episode Guide

The Bachelor: The Women Tell All (S6)

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/17/2004
THE BACHELOR: ""THE WOMEN TELL ALL"" - Byron is in the hot seat when he faces 25 women he rejected on the show.
Episode Guide

Week Seven (S6)

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/10/2004
ABC Press Release:""EPISODE 607"" - Byron has narrowed the field to the final three women (Cynthia, Mary, and Tanya), and they each take him home to give him a look at their varied single lifestyles and to meet their friends.
Episode Guide

Week Six (S6)

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/3/2004
ABC Press Release:""Episode 606"" - It's a romantic whirlwind for Mary, Tanya, Cheresse and Cindy, as Byron takes each one away for a romantic overnight date - and for the first time, the women hold the power of the Fantasy Suite Card.
Episode Guide

Week Five (S6)

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/27/2004
ABC Press Release:""Episode 605"" - Three very different and romantic ""white rose dates"" leave Byron torn between the remaining ladies.
Episode Guide

Week Four (S6)

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/20/2004
Preview from dating heats up, as Byron tries to determine which women are truly attracted to him.
Episode Guide

Week Three (S6)

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/2004
Preview from a surprise 'mystery date,' Byron discovers that two more women are throwing their hats into the ring for his affections, as two of The Bachelor's past ""All-Stars"" return for a second chance at love.
Episode Guide

Week Two (S6)

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2004
Preview from surprises keep on coming as the women discover that Byron and his beloved dog, Sabrina, are moving into the Ladies' Villa.
Episode Guide

Week One (S6)

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/22/2004
With the new season comes a series of ""firsts"". We find out that there will be not one but TWO bachelors, and that the ladies get to pick which one they want to stay.